• Need a little help with your habits?  We have a Study Skills Packet that may also be useful.
     
    Tutoring Schedule 2018-2019
    Tutoring begins at 2:40 in the classrooms listed. Students must sign-in upon their arrival.

    Day
    Subject
    Teacher
    Room
    Monday
    Math

     
    Mr. Pirtle   /   Mr. Reigner

    jpirtle@ldsd.org / dreigner@ldsd.org
    101

    109
    Monday
    English
    Mr. Keiner

    jkeiner@ldsd.org
    207
    Tuesday
    Spanish

     
    Ms. Lefever

     llefever@ldsd.org
    1008

     
    Wednesday
    Computer Lab/Business
    Mrs. Morefield

    smorefield@ldsd.org
    305
    Wednesday   
    Learning Support    
     Ms. Flynn / Mrs. Prutznal
     
    mflynn@ldsd.org / jprutznal@ldsd.org  
     209
    Wednesday
    Science
    Mrs. Koons

    dkoons@ldsd.org
    104
    Thursday
    Social Studies
    Mr. Longenecker

    jlongenecker@ldsd.org
    802
    Thursday
    German, Latin and French
    Mrs. Ronald

    gronald@ldsd.org  
    1009
     

    Tutoring works best when a student comes prepared with questions or specific assignments on which they need assistance. Get the most out of your tutoring experience by being prepared!

    ** The LIBRARY is also open after school every day until 3:45 for computer use or research**

    Activity buses are available Monday – Thursday at 4:30. Students must have a bus pass to ride.
     
     
     
    Last Modified on August 30, 2018

Last Modified on March 20, 2019