Lower Dauphin

Middle School


PTO ACTIVITIES 2016-2017

 

August:

               6th Grade Open House                   Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ 6:00

 

September:

             7th/8th Grade Open House              Wednesday, Sept. 7 @ 6:30 pm

             First PTO Meeting                          Wednesday, Sept. 14 @ 5:00 PM

             Picture Day                                       Thursday, Sept. 22                               (Volunteers Needed)

 

October:

              PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Oct. 12 @ 5:00 pm

              Picture Retakes                                 Thursday, Oct. 27                                (Volunteers Poss?)

 

November:        

              PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Nov. 9 @ 5:00 pm

              Move IT                                              Friday, Nov. 11 @ 2:30 – 4:30 pm

 

December:

             PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Dec. 14 @ 5:00 pm

             Faculty Appreciation Luncheon     Wednesday, Dec. 21 – SOUP DAY      (Food Sent In)

 

January:

            PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Jan. 11 @ 5:00 pm

            Book Fair                                             Jan. 30 – Feb. 3                                         (Volunteers Needed)

 

February:

            Book Fair cont                                  Jan. 30 – Feb. 3                                        (Volunteers Needed)

            National Guidance                           

            Counselors Appreciation                Feb. 6 – 10

            PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Feb. 8 @ 5:00 pm

 

March:

            PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, March 8 @ 5:00 pm

            Spring Pictures                                  Tuesday, March 28                               (Volunteers Needed)

 

April:

            PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, April 19 @ 5:00 pm

            Secretary Appreciation Week         April 24 – 28

 

May:

            Teacher Appreciation Week           May 1 – 5                                                        (Catered Luncheon)

            National School Nurse Day             Wednesday, May 10

            Final PTO/Budget Approval            Wednesday, May 10 @ 5:00 pm

            5th Grade Parent orientation          Tuesday, May 30

 

June:

           8th Grade Celebration                       Friday, June 9

CLOSE