PTO ACTIVITIES 2015-2016

September:

             Open Houses:

                             6th grade:                            Tuesday, Sept. 8 @ 6:30pm

                             7-8th grade:                        Wednesday, Sept. 9 @ 6:30 pm

             First PTO Meeting                             Thursday, Sept. 10 @ 5:00 PM

             Picture Day                                         Thursday, Sept. 24                               (Volunteers Needed)

 

October:

              PTO Meeting                                     Thursday, Oct. 8 @ 5 pm

              Picture Retakes                                 Thursday, Oct. 29                                (Volunteers Poss?)

 

November:        

              PTO Meeting                                     Thursday, Nov. 12 @ 5 pm

              Move IT                                              Friday, Nov. 20 @ 2:30 – 4:30 pm

 

December:

             PTO Meeting                                     Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 5 pm

             Faculty Appreciation Luncheon     Wednesday, Dec. 16 – SOUP DAY      (Food Sent In)

 

January:

            PTO Meeting                                     Thursday, Jan. 14 @ 5 pm

 

February:

            Book Fair                                            Feb. 1 - 5                                                     (Volunteers Needed)

            National Guidance                           

            Counselors Appreciation                 Feb. 1 - 5

            PTO Meeting                                     Thursday, Feb. 11 @ 5 pm

 

March:

            PTO Meeting                                     Thursday, March 10 @ 5 pm

            Spring Pictures                                  Tuesday, March 29                              (Volunteers Needed)

 

April:

            PTO Meeting                                     Thursday, April 14 @ 5 pm

            Secretary Appreciation Week         April 26 – 29

 

May:

            Teacher Appreciation Week           May 2 – 6                                                           (Catered Luncheon)

            National School Nurse Day             Wednesday, May 11

            Final PTO/Budget Approval            Thursday, May 12 @ 5 pm

            5th Grade Parent orientation          Tuesday, May 31

 

June:

           8th Grade Celebration                       Friday, June 10