• PTO ACTIVITIES 2017-2018


    August:

    6th Grade Open House                       Wednesday, Aug. 23 @ 6:30

     

    September:

                 7th/8th Grade Open House              Wednesday, Sept. 6 @ 6:30 pm

                 First PTO Meeting                          Wednesday, Sept. 13 @ 7:00 PM

                 Picture Day                                       Thursday, Sept. 21                               (Volunteers Needed)

     

    October:

                  PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Oct. 11 @ 3:00 pm

                  Picture Retakes                                 Thursday, Oct. 26                                (Volunteers Needed)

     

    November:        

                  PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Nov. 8 @ 7:00 pm

                  Move IT                                              Friday, Nov. 10 @ 2:30 – 4:30 pm

     

    December:

                 PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Dec. 13 @ 3:00 pm

                 Faculty Appreciation Luncheon     Wednesday, Dec. 13 – SOUP DAY      (Food Sent In)

     

    January:

                PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Jan. 10 @ 7:00 pm

                Book Fair                                             Jan. 29 – Feb. 2                                         (Volunteers Needed)

     

    February:

                Book Fair cont.                                  Jan. 29 – Feb. 2                                       (Volunteers Needed)

                National Guidance                           

                Counselors Appreciation                Feb. 5 – 9

                PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ 3:00 pm

     

    March:

                PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm

                5th Grade Parent orientation          Monday, March 26

                Spring Pictures                                  Tuesday, March 27                               (Volunteers Needed)

     

    April:

                PTO Meeting                                     Wednesday, April 11 @ 3:00 pm

                Administrative Professionals Day  Wednesday, April 25

     

    May:

                Teacher Appreciation Week           May 7 – 11                                               (Catered Luncheon)

                National School Nurse Day             Wednesday, May 9

                Final PTO/Budget Approval            Wednesday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm

     

    June:

               8th Grade Celebration                       Friday, June 10