2014-2015 PTO and School Events

   

September:

           

            Open Houses:

 6th grade:                     Tuesday, Sept. 2 @ 6:30 pm

 7-8th grade:                  Wednesday, Sept. 3 @ 6:30pm

First PTO Meeting                    Thursday, Sept. 11 @ 7:30 pm (Panera Bread)

Picture Day                              Thursday, Sept. 25

                                                                       

October:

            PTO Meeting                            Thursday, Oct. 9 @ 7 pm  

            Picture Retakes                         Thursday, Oct. 30                           

 

November:

PTO Meeting                            Thursday, Nov. 13 @ 7 pm (MS Conference Room)

Move-a-thon                             Friday, Nov. 21 @ 6:30 – 9:00

 

December:

            PTO Meeting                            Thursday, Dec. 11 @ 7 pm (MS Conference Room)

            Faculty Appreciation Luncheon  Wednesday, Dec.17 – SOUP DAY       (Food Sent In)

           

January:

            PTO Meeting                            Thursday, Jan. 8 @ 7 pm (MS Conference Room)                     

 

February:

Book Fair                                 Feb. 2 – 6                                             (Volunteers Needed)

            National Guidance

            Counselors Appreciation           Always First Week of February    

            PTO Meeting                            Thursday, Feb. 12 @ 7 pm (MS Conference Room)

 

March:

            PTO Meeting                            Thursday, March 12 @ 7 pm (MS Conference Room)

Spring Pictures                         Wednesday, March 25                           (Volunteers Needed)

 

April:  

            PTO Meeting                            Thursday, April 9 @ 7 pm (MS Conference Room)       

            Secretary Appreciation Week     April 20 – 24                           

             

 

May:

Teacher Appreciation Week       May 4 – 8                                             (Luncheon)

National School Nurse Day       Wednesday, May 6 

Final PTO/Budget Approval      Thursday, May 14 @ 7 pm (MS Conference Room)

5th Grade Parent Orientation      Tuesday, May 26

           

June:

            8th Grade Celebration                Friday, June 5