Lower Dauphin

School District


Administrative Staff

 District Administrators 

Dr. Sherri Smith Superintendent 

Dr. Douglas Winner
Assistant to the Superintendent: Elementary
  Todd Neuhard  
Assistant to the Superintendent: Secondary

David Bitting Athletic Director

Scott Downey Transportation Coordinator 

James Hazen Community Relations Coordinator

Angela Hepner
Director of Human Resources

Andrew McCrea Director of Pupil Services 

Jeffery Markham School Psychologist 

Michelle Shuler Business Manager

Dr. Kevin White Technology Coordinator 

David Marshall Supervisor of Operations & Maintenance

Building Administrators 

Justin Hanula
High School Principal 

Jill Freedman
High School Assistant Principal

Dr. David Wuestner High School Assistant Principal

Daniel Berra Middle School Principal 

Maria Miller
Middle School Assistant Principal 

Kenneth Kulina Middle School Dean of Students

Edward Gnall Conewago Elementary Principal 

Gary Messinger East Hanover Elementary Principal 

Kathryn Ringso Londonderry Elementary Principal 

Bryan MacLeod
Nye Elementary Principal 

Steven Schoessler
South Hanover Elementary Principal