• Need a little help with your habits?  We have a Study Skills Packet that may also be useful.

     
    Tutoring Schedule 2019-2020

    Tutoring begins at 2:40 in the classrooms listed. Students must sign-in upon their arrival.

    Day

    Subject

    Teacher

    Room

    Monday

    Math

     

    Mr. Pirtle   /   Mr. Reigner

    jpirtle@ldsd.org / dreigner@ldsd.org

    101

    109

    Tuesday

    Spanish

    Ms. Lefever

    jkeiner@ldsd.org

    1008

    Wednesday

    Learning Support

     

     

    Mrs. Flynn-Lehman / Mrs. Prutznal

    mflynn@ldsd.org / jprutznal@ldsd.org 

    209

    210

    Wednesday

    Computer Lab/Business

    Mrs. Morefield

    smorefield@ldsd.org

    302

     Wednesday Science

    Mrs. Koons

    dkoons@ldsd.org

     104

    Thursday

    English

    Dr. Keiner

    jkeiner@ldsd.org

    207

    Thursday

    Social Studies

    Mr. Longenecker

    jlongenecker@ldsd.org

    802

    Thursday

    German, Latin and French

    Mrs. Ronald

    gronald@ldsd.org  

    1009

     

    Tutoring works best when a student comes prepared with questions or specific assignments on which they need assistance. Get the most out of your tutoring experience by being prepared!

    ** The LIBRARY is also open after school every day until 3:45 for computer use or research**

    Activity buses are available Monday – Thursday at 4:30. Students must have a bus pass to ride.

Last Modified on October 30, 2019