• calendar

    2023-2024 EHPTO EVENT CALENDAR
    Below is a list of the many school events the PTO sponsors throughout the year. 

    VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!
    We love our volunteers. All of our events are run by volunteers. Without volunteers, these events are not possible!

    Did you know that students whose parents are involved in their schools generally earn higher grades, score better on tests, adapt more easily to school, and graduate at a higher rate? What better reasons can there be to volunteer today!? Throughout the school year we will have plenty of opportunities to do just that! Sadly, if we do not have enough volunteers 10 days prior to the event, the event may be canceled.

    Please Note: Dates and times are subject to change. Any changes, event details, and volunteer opportunities will be published on our Facebook page and on Class Dojo via announcements and our e-Newsletter.

    FALCON PRIDE FRIDAYS
    EHPTO will be hosting Lower Dauphin Falcon Pride Friday the last Friday of each month. Students and faculty are encouraged to wear blue and white to show their school spirit.  

    Download a printable event calendar here

    EVENT

    DATE

    TIME

    EVENT CONTACT

    Back to School Night Thu. Aug. 24 K:5:30-7:00; 1-5: 6:00-7:30 PM School Event
    First Day of School Mon. Aug. 28   School Event
    PTO Meeting Wed. Sept. 13 4:00 PM PTO Board
    School Pictures Wed. Sept. 13    School Event
    Mobile Ag Lab Sept. 18-22    
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. Sept. 29   PTO Board
    Walk to School Day Wed. Oct 4   Jen Tanski
    Fall Book Fair Oct. 16-20    
    Grandparents & Goodies Thu. Oct 19; Fri. Oct 20   Jess Rohacek
    Picture Make-Up Day Wed. Oct. 25   School Event
    Walk-a-Thon | Leap for Education Fri. Oct. 27   Leah Krull
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. Oct. 27   PTO Board
    Family Fun Celebration Fri. Oct. 27   PTO Board
    Holiday Meal Drive Nov. 1   PTO Board
    Veteran's Day Parade Fri. Nov. 10   School Event
    Grinching Day Sat. Nov 11   PTO Board  
    PTO Meeting Wed. Nov. 15 4:00 PM PTO Board
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. Nov. 17   PTO Board
    Santa Shop Sat. Dec 2   Kahly Smith
    Holiday Concert Tues. Dec. 12 4:00PM School Event
    Holiday Party Thurs. Dec 21    
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. Dec. 22   PTO Board  
    Staff Holiday Appreciation TBD   PTO Board  
    PTO Meeting Wed. Jan. 10 4:00 PM PTO Board  
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. Jan. 26   PTO Board  
    East Hanover Reads TBD    
    RAOK Week Feb 13-19    
    Falcon Pride Friday   Fri. Feb. 23   PTO Board  
    Read Across America Day Sat. Mar. 2    
    PTO Meeting Wed. Mar 15 4:00PM PTO Board  
    Donuts & Grownups Mar. 21 & Mar. 22   Jess Rohacek
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. Mar. 22   PTO Board
    Talent Show TBD   PTO Board
    Mother & Son Event TBD   PTO Board
    Daddy/Daughter Dance Sat. April 20   Ashley Foreman
    Spring Book Fair April 22 - May 3    
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. Apr. 26   PTO Board
    Play Outside Initiative TBD    
    Teacher Appreciation Week May 6-10   PTO Board
    PTO Meeting & Elections Wed. May 8 4:00 PM PTO Board
    Spring Concert Wed. May 15   School Event
    Falcon Pride Friday Fri. May 31   PTO Board
    5th Grade Promotion Wed. Jun. 4   School Event
    Field Day/MiniTHON Thu. Jun. 6   School Event
    Falcon Pride Friday & Last Day of School (Half Day) Fri. Jun. 7   PTO Board

     

Last Modified on July 29, 2023