Conewago Elementary School

Lower Dauphin School District


  •  Conewago Elementary School Welcomes You!

    Conewago Elementary School is proud of its tradition of great students, great parents, great staff, and a great school. Our commitment to learning is strong as we strive to teach core values to students while educating and developing minds in preparation for the amazing things that they will learn in the future. We are so excited to lay a foundation where each student can build upon as they move through the Lower Dauphin School District.

    Our school is unique in that we service about 200 students grades K-5, giving all our kids an opportunity to learn in a small academic setting. Our Parent Teacher Organization is active and supports the every day climate and culture of our building.  

    Conewago Township supports our mission at Conewago Elementary School, and their lovely park borders our school and provides a beautiful backdrop to our facility. If you have questions about our school, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!


    Conewago Elementary School
    2809 Hershey Road
    Elizabethtown, PA 17022
    Phone:    717-367-7233
    Fax:        717-367-6893
    Dr. David P. Wuestner Sr., Principal
    Mrs. Mariann DeNotaris , Secretary 
    Office Hours: 8 am to 4:30 pm
    School Hours: 9 am to 3:30 pm