• Each municipality in the Lower Dauphin School District elects a tax collector for real estate property taxes for the school district, municipality and county. They also collect per capita and occupation assessment taxes for the school district.
    They also collect other taxes imposed by the municipality.

    Tax Collectors for the Lower Dauphin School District are listed below:


    Conewago Twp.

    Philip Tumminia
    PO Box 372
    Hummelstown, PA 17036
    (717) 298-1548

    East Hanover Twp.

    Loria Smith

    376 N. Crawford Road

    Grantville, PA 17028

    (717) 469-1048

    Hummelstown Borough

    Angela Durantine

    PO Box 185

    Hummelstown, PA 17036

    717 566-7340

    Londonderry Twp.

    Loren Bowen

    2500 E Harrisburg Pike

    Middletown, PA 17057

    (717) 944-2842

    South Hanover Twp.

    Tracy Cooper

    PO Box 364

    Hummelstown, PA 17036

    (717) 566-0224