• The Board of School Directors for the Lower Dauphin School District is made up of nine members with three members each representing three regions of the District.
    • Region 1, representing Londonderry Township and Conewago Township: Lisa Foley; Robert P. Hill, Jr.; Andrew C. Miller
    • Region 2, representing Hummelstown Borough and South Hanover Township Precinct 1 and Precinct 2: John J. Kaschak, Debra J. Macut and Thomas W. Scott
    • Region 3, representing East Hanover Township and South Hanover Township Precinct 3: Jesse C. Biretz, Amanda L. Unger, and Jeffrey A. Neely

    Board meetings are held at 7:00 PM at the District Administrative Center, 291 East Main Street, Hummelstown, unless otherwise specified.

    The following are board officers and official representatives of the board of other bodies:

    Debra J. Macut, President
    John J. Kaschak, Vice President
    Robert J. Gildea, Superintendent (non-voting)
    Carron K. Wolf, Secretary (non-voting)
    Michele I. Hereshko, Treasurer (non-voting)

    Jeffrey A. Neely and Thomas W. Scott, Dauphin County Technical School Representatives

    Amanda L. Unger, Harrisburg Area Community College Delegate Representative

    John J. Kaschak, Capital Area Intermediate Unit Delegate Representative

    Lisa Foley, PSBA/Legislative Representative

    For more information, please contact Carron Wolf.
Last Modified on January 4, 2024