• The Board of School Directors for the Lower Dauphin School District is made up of nine members with three members each representing three regions of the District.
    • Region 1, representing Londonderry Township and Conewago Township: David J. DeNotaris, Lisa Foley, and Lynn S. Sassaman
    • Region 2, representing Hummelstown Borough and South Hanover Township Precinct 1 and Precinct 2: John J. Kaschak, Debra J. Macut, and Marcela D. Myers.
    • Region 3, representing East Hanover Township and South Hanover Township Precinct 3: Amanda L. Unger, Robert J. Goduto, and Jeffrey A. Neely.

    Board meetings are held at 7 p.m. on the first and third Monday of every month at the District Administrative Center, 291 East Main Street, Hummelstown, unless otherwise specified.

    The following are board officers and official representatives of the board of other bodies:

    Lynn S. Sassaman, President
    Debra J. Macut, Vice President
    Patricia B, Sanker, Acting Superintendent (non-voting)
    Carron K. Wolf, Secretary (non-voting)
    Michele I. Hereshko, Treasurer (non-voting)

    Robert J. Goduto and Jeffrey A. Neely, Dauphin County Technical School Representative

    David J. DeNotaris, Harrisburg Area Community College Delegate Representative

    John J. Kaschak, Capital Area Intermediate Unit Delegate Representative

    Lisa Foley, PSBA/Legislative Representative

    For more information, please contact Carron Wolf.
Last Modified on June 5, 2023