• WELCOME 

    to the Gold Team

     
     

    SCIENCE:   Mrs. Lori Fischer                                                                             lfischer@ldsd.org

    ENGLISH: Mrs. Diane Giuliano                                                                          dgiuliano@ldsd.org

    MATH: Miss Kyleigh Meyers                                                                              kmeyers@ldsd.org

    EARLY CIVILIZATIONS:  Mr. Alex Shuey                                                             ashuey@ldsd.org

    READING/21st CENTURY SKILLS:  Mrs. Shannon Engle                                       sengle@ldsd.org

    GIFTED EDUCATION/USA: Mrs. PJ Schan-Bigler                                                  pbigler@ldsd.org 

    INSTRUCTIONAL LEARNING SUPPORT/MATH: Ms. Carmen Dickerson                    cdickerson@ldsd.org

    INSTRUCTIONAL LEARNING SUPPORT/ENGLISH:  Mrs. Kimberly Benkovic             kbenkovic@ldsd.org