• welcome
    The Purple Team consists of the following teachers - Karen Keating (English); Alisa Weimer (Science); Janice Pence (Mathematics); Derek Shaffer (Social Studies); and Amy Beard (Health/P.E.).



    Please contact any purple team teacher if you have any questions/concerns about your child!
    If you do not have the necessary information to access your child's PowerSchool account, contact the middle school office.