• Welcome to the Nye PTO webpage...... 

    Be informed.... sign up for NyePTO Remind - Text @ NYEPTO to 81010 

     

    Jan 14, 2020 - PTO Meeting  - 6:00pm (Tuesday is our new meeting night)
    in the Library


            

     

     

    Event 2019_2020 Chair Email
    Art Show Mrs. Atkinson catkinson@ldsd.org
    Bake Sale - Arts and Craft Festival Joe Wisniewski joewiski@gmail.com
    Book Fair Chali Milic clmilic@gmail.com
    Box Tops Jamie Wetzel jaimjax@gmail.com
    Dinner For Dollars Chandra channy3232@comcast.net
    Flower Sales Idalee Simpson ides31@yahoo.com
    Glow Walk/Run PTO Board + Committee nyeptoboard@gmail.com
    Grandparents and Goodies/ Moms & Muffins/ Dads & Donuts Molly McDonald mtmcd3@verizon.net
    Hospitatlity Kim Wise & Chali Milic kswim624@gmail.com, clmilic@gmail.com
    Kindergarten Registration Idalee Simpson ides31@yahoo.com
    Krispy Kreme Mike and Ann Diffendall adiffendall17@gmail.com
    Manner's Day Jenn Weeter jtweeter@verizon.net
    Monthly Special Events (skating/ movie night) Brent Simpson bwsimpson5@gmail.com
    Santa Store Kathleen and David Lerch dklerch@msn.com
    Santa Workshop Melissa melissabrydun@gmail.com
    School Store Ann Diffendall adiffendall17@gmail.com
    Talent Show Kim Wise kswim624@gmail.com
    Teacher Appreciation Chali Milic & Kim Wise clmilic@gmail.com, kswim624@gmail.com


    Follow us on Facebook - www.facebook.com/nyepto Check out our Fundraising Page and find out how you can support Nye PTO on a day to day basis....


    <-----------------------Look to the left! Lots of useful information! "As a PTO, our goal is to establish and maintain a working relationship between parents, school and community.We strive to enhance the quality of education by raising funds for school supplies and/or programs that fall outside the school budget, to improve the environment at Nye Elementary by providing volunteer and financial support, and to be sure that our Nye students have the best elementary years possible!"~Nye PTO Mission Statement web counter