• The Lower Dauphin Operations and Maintenance Department is responsible for the upkeep of district facilities and grounds. Included in this list are Lower Dauphin High School, Lower Dauphin Middle School, Conewago Elementary School, East Hanover Elementary School, Londonderry Elementary School, Nye Elementary School, South Hanover Elementary School, the Price School, the District Administration Center and several support buildings. District facilities are located in every municipality within the Lower Dauphin School District.
    The district employees seven maintenance workers and more than 30 custodians.
    If you have any questions about the department, please contact them at 717-566-5305.